Members Exhibition

We are pleased to announce this year’s annual Members Exhibition award winners
Congratulations to all the IN/A members that participated in this year’s exhibition! There were a total of 63 diverse and wonderful entries, as well as five Marian University student pieces. Make sure you take the opportunity to view the exhibition, especially since we were unable to have an actual opening due to Covid restrictions.
The Marian University Art Gallery is located on the north end of the second floor of the College of Osteopathic Medicine building.

Gallery hours are 9:00 – 5:00 weekdays only.

Artwork Pick-up is Saturday November 7, 1:00-5:00

INA MembersExh catalog list 2020   |   PO Box #20688, Indianapolis IN 46220Indiana Artists Club.  |   All rights reserved. © 2020

Site design by Sleeping Giant Creative