Board of Directors

  • Beth Schwier

  • Steve Warner

  • Hewook Lee

  • Donna Shortt

  • Michael McAuley

  • April Willy,

    April Willy

  • Jerry Points,

    Jerry Points

  • Dan Annarino, Painting

    Dan Annarino

  • Susan Mauck — Story Time

    Susan Mauck

  • Carrie Wild,

    Carrie Wild

  • Laurie Wright — Printemps

    Laurie Wright

  • James Hubbard,

    James Hubbard

  • Pam Newell,

    Pam Newell

Board of Directors 2017-2019

President/Members Exh. Co-Chair:
James W. Hubbard
First Vice President/ Membership/Members Exh. Chair:
Michael McAuley
Second Vice President/Juried Exh. Co-Chair/Past President:
Laurie Wright
Juried Exh. Co-Chair/Past President:
Pamela Chase Newell
Social Media Chair, Website:
Donna Shortt
Treasurer / Data Base Manager:
Bill Wissel
Dan Annarino
Historian/Past President:
April Willy
Advisor at Large/Past President:
Jerry Points
Advisor at Large:
Susan Mauck
Advisor at Large:
Hewook Lee
Advisor at Large:
Beth Clary Schwier
Advisor at Large:
Steve Warner

© 2018 Indiana Artists. All rights reserved.  |  P.O. Box #20688, Indianapolis IN 46220  |  Site design by Sleeping Giant Creative