The prospectus for our 2016 exhibition is now live. Please visit Juried Art Services to apply. Entries are accepted now through February 22nd. Please review all information carefully and note that the $70 entry fee covers your annual membership fee.

Renew Artist Membership

Membership fees are now $40 but a $5 discount will be applied if you pay by March 1st. If not entering the Spring Juried Exhibition, you may pay with Paypal through the website Renew Artist Membership or write a check to Indiana Artists Club, Inc. and mail to our treasurer Bill Wissel. 2727 E 55th Street P.O. Box 20688 Indpls. IN 46220

If you have not already done so (thanks to all who have) please send a low-resolution (72dpi) image of your art to with ‘your name’ in the subject line and hometown and website in the content area.

It is that time again to compile the list of our next board of directors to be voted on for the 2016-2017 term. We welcome your participation in any amount. Please consider nominating yourself or another active member. If you have never served on the board you can’t possibly know how much fun we have! Email us at:
Many hands make light work…

Congratulations to our four new members just juried in Sunday, January 17th:
Donna Arnold, Jody Bruns, David Cunningham and Terry Lacy.

The board of directors met on Thursday, January 14th. Topics discussed included our organization’s finances, the upcoming Spring Juried Exhibition at the IMA , fine-tuning the new website, promoting the rich history of our organization, planning for the upcoming 2016 Fall Membership Exhibition and the 2017 Centennial year. Contact a board member if you would like to attend our next meeting-we welcome and encourage member participation.

Have a productive and creative winter-we look forward to seeing the fruits of your labor in the Spring Juried Exhibition!

President- April Willy
First Vice President, Membership –James Hubbard
Second Vice President, Annual Exhibition, Laurie Wright
Social Media Chair, website – Donna
Recording Secretary -Carrie Wild
Historian -Dorothy Schulz Englehart
Dan Annarino- Publications
Jerry Points- Fundraising
Rena Brouwer- Volunteers
Susan Mauck -New member applicants
Wendy Franklin- Patron members
Past President – Pam Newell
Treasurer–Data-base manager – Bill Wissel

© 2019 Indiana Artists. All rights reserved.  |  P.O. Box #20688, Indianapolis IN 46220  |  Site design by Sleeping Giant Creative