Annual Members Exhibition

Each artist member is eligible to exhibit in our annual fall exhibition, generally one or two pieces depending on the size of the venue. The venue changes each year to a variety of locations around Indiana. Both annual exhibitions require a $35 entry fee.

Jurors are selected from outside the organization and every effort is made to maintain impartiality. Prize awards total around $5000, with Best of Show receiving $1500.


2019 Exhibition Dates:


Artwork Delivery:   


Opening Reception and Awards Presentation:


 Artwork Pick-up:



Best of Show… J. Anna Roberts
First Place… Jerry Points
Second Place… Robert Bratton
Third Place… Karen Graeser
IPAPA Award… Tom Woodson
IN/A Board Award… Michael McAuley
Merit Award… Elizabeth Busey
Merit Award… Joel Fremion
Merit Award… Terry Lacy
Merit Award… Bartosz Pietrzak
Merit Award… Betty Scarpino
Merit Award… Cindy Norrick Turner
Student Award… Sarah Anderson, BSU

© 2019 Indiana Artists. All rights reserved.  |  P.O. Box #20688, Indianapolis IN 46220  |  Site design by Sleeping Giant Creative